Paramount Win-a-Ball Tournament



Paramount Industries, Inc. sponsors the NDYA Win-a-Ball Program during the fall/winter season.  Every NDYA member is automatically entered into a pins-over-average (POA) contest during league play with a chance to win a two-ball duckpin set from Paramount in their choice of size and color.  Prizes are awarded in each NDYA age division on a boy/girl basis.  NDYA thanks Paramount Industries, Inc. for their generous sponsorship of the Win-a-Ball Tournament and for their continued support of our program.

2019 Winners

Pee Wee - 

Ava Turner, Parkville Lanes, MD  +24 POA

Jonathan Williams,  AMF Southwest, MD   +45 POA

Prep - 

Zoe Oats, AMF Southwest  +41 POA 

Kaleb Frye, Greenmount Bowl  +47 POA 

Bantam - 

Sophia Perrera, Parkville Lanes, MD  +37 POA 

Cole Abramson, Johnson's Lanes, CT  +26 POA 

Junior - 

Kacie Weinle, AMF Dundalk, MD  +31 POA 

Brandon Cook, BWIYTL, MD  +45 POA 

Major - 

Amanda Dove, AMF Dundalk, MD  +55 POA

Tommy Shaw, Wickford Lanes, RI  +47 POA 

Previous Winners


2018 Winners

Pee Wee - 

Opsahl, AMF Southwest

Nola Reich, AMF Dundalk

Prep - 

Broy Washington, AMF Southwest

Paiton Gordon, Turner's Southside

Bantam - 

Wayne Jet, AMF Southwest

Anij Fluker, AMF Southwest

Junior - 

Cole Fales, Turner's Southside

April Marquez, Glen Burnie Bowl

Major - 

Zander Beddow, Walkersvile Lanes

Taylor Harvey, Balto-Wash Independent Youth Travel League

R.J. Hodges, Balto-Wash Independent Youth Travel League